staffdirectories.png

Click on an employee's name to send them an email: 

Lytle Primary     19126 Prairie St.  Lytle, Texas 78052  

Fax: (830) 709-5142

Principal

Wendy Conover

Vice Principal

Jammie Fewell

Counselor

Martha Perez

Collaborative Learning Leader

Crystal Schott. cschott@lytleisd.com

Campus Secretary

Ruth Garcia  rosamaria.garcia@lytle.lytleisd.com

Special Pops.

Diana Casias. dcasias@lytleisd.com

Nurse’ Aide

Maribel Ramos. maramos@lytleisd.com

Speech

Deborah Wagner. wagnerd@lytleisd.com

Stem Lab./PE

Alexandra Rios. arios@lytleisd.com

Special Education

Monica Medina. mmedina@lytleisd.com

Sandra Del Toro-Aide. sdeltoro@lytleisd.com

Debbie Garcia-Aide. dgarcia@lytle.lytleisd.com

Computer Lab./Yoga

Raquel Martinez-Lowery-Aide. rmartinezlowery@lytleisd.com

Head Start 3

Christina Jass. cjass@lytleisd.com

Kristy Salazar-Aide. ksalazar@lytleisd.com

Alma Navarro. anavarro@lytleisd.com

Reba Durden-Aide

Head Start 4

Carol Ketron

Linda Olvera-Aide

Frank Lambaren

Maria Hernandez-Aide

 

Pre-K 4

Susan Sollock

Ann Burts-Aide

Priscilla Hernandez-Aide

Belinda Huron-Aide

 

Kinder

*Tammy McDonald

Alicia Cook

Sabrina Fernandez

Maggie Pierce

Naomi Schauer

Trisha Willman

 

First

*Jamie Whitfield

Megan Felty

Robert Hendrickson

Tiffany Moreno

Megan Pringle







 

Interventionist

Stacy Bippert

Isamari Balderas-Aide

 

Intervention/Library

Jean Deleza-Aide

 

Intervention/Character/Art

Christina Ytuarte-Aide

 

Intervention/Outdoor Ed.

Karen Smith-Aide

 

Parent Center

Shana Delagarza

Yolanda Ferdin

Debra Maldonado

 

Cafeteria Staff

Rosalinda Lopez

Sandra Salazar

Rosamaria Garcia

Maria Vasquez

 

Custodians

Rosanna Conde

Norma Alvarez

Rosa Barragan

Marcos Casiano